‘I am getting married soon’ – Rita Dominic tells magazine

 

When asked about her marriage plans, the award wining actress said it will happen very soon.

“Very soon. You guys would get invites. Sincerely, it’s very soon.” Rita tells Encomium magazine….

 
Meanwhile, her movie The Meeting will premiere this Friday October 19th at Oriental hall, Lekki.
The movie which features Rita Dominic, Kate Henshaw, Nse Ikpe-Etim, Chinedu Ikedieze, Basorge Tariah, Jide Kosoko and others, will hit cinemas across the nation from this Friday, October 19.
 

 

Late Pastor Bimbo Odukoya’s daughter weds November 3rd

 

Tolu Odukoya is the first child of late pastor Bimbo Odukoya, who was the associate senior pastor of The Fountain of Life Church and the President of Discovery For Women, before her passing in a plane crash in December 2005.
Tolu’s wedding to her heartthrob, Olumide Ijogun, will hold on Saturday November 3rd at Fountain of Life Church by 11 am. Reception will hold immediately at Haven Event Centre, GRA, Ikeja. 

 
Photos from the wedding yours truly will bring to you most definitely…watchout!!!!.

Patience Jonathan denies undergoing cosmetic surgery in Germany

The First Lady who came back into the country today from her 2-months medical trip has denied undergoing cosmetic surgery in Germany. When asked by reporters at the airport tarmac if that was what she went to Germany for, Patience Jonathan vehemently denied it. she also said these statement below

 ”God knows I have never been to that hospital. I don’t even know where that hospital is. I do not have terminal illness, or rather any cosmetic surgery, more or less tummy-tuck. My husband loves me who I am and I am pleased with how God created me. I cannot add but the same time I will use this opportunity to thank my beloved husband and my children and my staff in general and all Nigerians. The men on the street for standing behind me during my trial time. But God has given me a second chance to come and work with the women of Nigeria, the children and the less privileged. I have come to serve Nigerians.”

Bad News Trails Yoruba Actress, Lola Alao

                         

If there is any rumour currently going round the city now, it’s about Lola Alao’s style of wooing men she wants for herself.

If you recall some years ago that her ex husband alleged her of being too diabolical, recently, some of her friends who happen to play one or two roles in the Bisi Ibidapo-Obe and Dino Melaye’s pregnancy saga said she is one woman to distance when it comes to matter of the hearts.

They alleged the beautiful actress to be full of deceits. How? They said whenever she tries to settle any discord between her friends and their husbands or boyfriends; she ends up snatching that person from that friend with her voodoo power.
They cited so many instances that we looked into to ascertain the allegation and we found them out to be baseless.

Is this really true or someone somewhere is just trying to defame the good name of the actress and presenter?