May D Joins MI, Ice Prince At Choc City Weeks After Square Records Sack

Image

There are strong speculations that former Square Records artiste, May D is set to join Audu Maikori-led Chocolate City otherwise known as Choc City. This hint was dropped by one of the label’s artistes, Jude Abaga better known as MI. The rapper posted on his twitter page 3days ago, “It almost sounds like May D is saying… ‘As a choc boy! I go de…..” Some weeks ago, May D was sacked from his former label. No big reason was given for the slip apart from ‘irreconcilable differences’. May D featured in P-Square’s ‘Chop My Money’ single which featured American music star, Akon in its remix. May D presently has his hit single ‘Ile Ijo’ gaining massive airplay on both local and international radio and tv stations.

Congrats dear!!!!

12 thoughts on “May D Joins MI, Ice Prince At Choc City Weeks After Square Records Sack

  1. Pingback: Ice Prince – ABOKI [Official Video] | AceWorldTeam.com

  2. I simply want to say I’m newbie to weblog and seriously liked your web-site. Probably I’m planning to bookmark your blog post . You amazingly come with tremendous stories. Thank you for sharing your blog.

  3. Do you mind if I quote a few of your posts as long as I provide credit and sources back to your weblog? My blog site is in the very same niche as yours and my visitors would certainly benefit from some of the information you provide here. Please let me know if this alright with you. Thank you!

  4. Hi, Neat post. There is an issue along with your site in web explorer, might check this… IE still is the market chief and a large section of people will omit your wonderful writing because of this problem.

  5. It’s a shame you don’t have a donate button! I’d definitely donate to this superb blog! I suppose for now i’ll settle for bookmarking and adding your RSS feed to my Google account. I look forward to new updates and will talk about this website with my Facebook group. Chat soon!

  6. Yet another thing is that when you are evaluating a good on the internet electronics store, look for web stores that are continuously updated, always keeping up-to-date with the newest products, the most effective deals, as well as helpful information on products and services. This will ensure you are handling a shop that really stays on top of the competition and give you things to make intelligent, well-informed electronics expenditures. Thanks for the critical tips I have really learned from your blog.

  7. Thanks for your content. One other thing is that if you are selling your property yourself, one of the concerns you need to be cognizant of upfront is just how to deal with household inspection reviews. As a FSBO retailer, the key to successfully moving your property along with saving money with real estate agent revenue is understanding. The more you understand, the simpler your sales effort might be. One area in which this is particularly critical is reports.

  8. Pingback: ♠World™ | AceWorldTEAM.com Ice Prince - ABOKI [Official Video]

Leave a comment