Actress Halima Abubakar Reacts To Getting Her New Car From A Boyfriend

image

Few weeks back there was a tale that
Controversial Nollywood actress, Halima Abubakar just got a new ride, a convertible Chrysler auto. It was in the news then that the new ride is a gift from one of her numerous boyfriends.

Well, in other news the actress has just opened up on the source of her car, she rubbished the tale that she got her new auto from a man as reported. Aunty Halima says these:

“I don’t like talking about any issue like this again. Everybody knows I am very hard working, and anything I am able to achieve is through my hard work. And I thank God for blessing my career. So, the issue of whether a man is responsible for this and that is rubbish and baseless.”

When asked if she has launched the car aunty Halima says again:-

  “Yes, I have started driving the car after my father blessed it last week. It’s very comfortable. I thank God for everything”

 
This what they call “who jah has blessed no man can curse”…..Funny enough am not a fan of hers and also because of the encounter I had with her at an event few years back #Myopinion, and have heard quiet number of persons does says they don’t like her acting style and all.

Hmmmm what more can I say than congrats to Halima Abubakar…

Leave a Reply

