Breaking news-Singer Goldie is dead

Susan Oluwabimpe Harvey popularly known as Goldie; is shockingly reported to be dead; got various msgs on My bbm from peeps asking me if its true; so i made  my inquiry and girlfriend who is friends with Goldie’s brother’s besty divulged to me and said

“GOD is cumin soon o,Na my frnd wey b her broda frnd dey gist m oo,na wa o Say her dad is a pastor sef; stars are just dieing”

Goldie is dead…asked other fellow celeb friends of mine  and they confirmed its true too…even her twitter account is been updated that Goldie has passed away..Must say that this death news is so mysterious and shocking to me. May her soul rest in peace… soooo sad.

Leave a Reply

