UNIPORT shut down indefinitely as students set Omuokiri-Aluu ablaze

 
   
 

At least 12 houses have been set ablaze at Omuokiri-Aluu by angry Nigerian students who descended the small village in their hundreds this evening protesting the violent murder of four students. UNIPORT students were mobilised by students of other universities under the umbrella of the National Association of Nigerian Students, NANS. The students blocked major roads in Port Harcourt before moving to Aluu but fortunately for the indigenes, they were all gone before the students got there. I saw it on TV, the whole village was deserted, not even goats or chickens were seen anywhere. So they value their own lives?

Meanwhile, the spokesman of the school revealed this evening that the university has been shut down indefinitely.

 
me sef gan support #irepjusticeforAluu4

11 thoughts on “UNIPORT shut down indefinitely as students set Omuokiri-Aluu ablaze

  1. I simply want to mention I am just very new to blogging and site-building and absolutely loved this web blog. Probably I’m want to bookmark your blog post . You amazingly come with fantastic articles. Regards for sharing with us your web page.

  2. Hi, i feel that i saw you visited my blog thus i got here to “return the favor”.I’m trying to find things to enhance my website!I assume its good enough to make use of some of your ideas!!

  3. you’re really a good webmaster. The website loading speed is amazing. It seems that you are doing any unique trick. Furthermore, The contents are masterpiece. you have done a magnificent job on this topic!

  4. Thanks for giving your ideas on this blog. In addition, a fantasy regarding the lenders intentions while talking about foreclosure is that the financial institution will not getreceive my repayments. There is a specific amount of time in which the bank will take payments in some places. If you are too deep in the hole, they’re going to commonly call that you pay the payment entirely. However, that doesn’t mean that they will not take any sort of installments at all. If you and the loan company can have the ability to work a little something out, your foreclosure process may halt. However, should you continue to miss payments under the new strategy, the foreclosure process can pick up where it was left off.

  5. First off I would like to say wonderful blog! I had a quick question in which I’d like to ask if you do not mind. I was interested to know how you center yourself and clear your mind prior to writing. I have had trouble clearing my thoughts in getting my ideas out. I do enjoy writing but it just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes are usually wasted just trying to figure out how to begin. Any ideas or hints? Thank you!

  6. Whats Departing consume i am pristine to this, I stumbled upon this I have found It utterly of use and it has aided me outdated heaps. I’m hoping to create a contribution & abet discrete users like its helped me. Good job.

  7. Hello I am so excited I found your blog page, I really found you by error, while I was looking on Askjeeve for something else, Anyways I am here now and would just like to say kudos for a marvelous post and a all round entertaining blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to read it all at the moment but I have book-marked it and also included your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a great deal more, Please do keep up the superb job.

Leave a Reply

