They just stood there and watched + Faces of some of the murderers

 
Fathers, mothers, brothers, sisters, uncles, aunts, lovers and friends just stood there and watched four young men being bludgeoned to death. What a shame!
 
 

Screen shots from the murder video. Heard some of the murderers have fled the village. If the Rivers State government think this is an incident that will eventually die off, then they have another think coming! They must prosecute and jail the people who committed this dastardly act before we let it rest! #justiceforAluu4

10 thoughts on “They just stood there and watched + Faces of some of the murderers

  1. I simply want to mention I’m all new to blogging and really loved your blog site. More than likely I’m likely to bookmark your website . You surely have fabulous articles. Thanks for sharing with us your blog site.

  2. I simply couldn’t leave your web site prior to suggesting that I extremely loved the usual information a person supply in your guests? Is gonna be again regularly in order to check up on new posts

  3. Hi there, I discovered your blog by the use of Google whilst searching for a comparable topic, your site got here up, it looks great. I have bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.

  4. Howdy! Someone in my Facebook group shared this site with us so I came to look it over. I’m definitely enjoying the information. I’m book-marking and will be tweeting this to my followers! Exceptional blog and excellent style and design.

  5. Woah! I’m really enjoying the template/theme of this website. It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s tough to get that “perfect balance” between user friendliness and visual appearance. I must say you have done a great job with this. In addition, the blog loads very quick for me on Internet explorer. Superb Blog!

  6. Howdy. Same cool blog!! Guy .. Striking .. Amazing .. I’ll bookmark your situate and acquire the feeds also…I am blissful to find frequent helpful in a row here in the article. Recognition for sharing…

  7. I’m still learning from you, but I’m trying to achieve my goals. I definitely love reading everything that is written on your website.Keep the stories coming. I liked it!

Leave a Reply

