Chidi Mokeme returns as the anchor of Gulder Ultimate Search

                        

                                             

Chidi Mokeme was the first anchor of Gulder Ultimate Search. He anchored season one and two before being replaced by Tintin in Season three.

7 years after he left without any explanations, he’s back as the anchor! The show producers announced this at a selection party held recently in Lagos. This year’s search will take place at the Usaka Forest in Obot Akara LGA of Akwa Ibom State.

                                       

15 thoughts on “Chidi Mokeme returns as the anchor of Gulder Ultimate Search

  1. I just want to mention I am just beginner to blogging and absolutely savored your web page. Probably I’m likely to bookmark your site . You really come with amazing well written articles. Bless you for sharing your web site.

  2. I like the valuable info you provide in your articles. I will bookmark your blog and check again here regularly. I’m quite sure I’ll learn many new stuff right here! Best of luck for the next!

  3. you’re really a good webmaster. The web site loading speed is amazing. It seems that you’re doing any unique trick. Furthermore, The contents are masterwork. you have done a fantastic job on this topic!

  4. Hi would you mind stating which blog platform you’re using? I’m looking to start my own blog in the near future but I’m having a difficult time choosing between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal. The reason I ask is because your layout seems different then most blogs and I’m looking for something unique. P.S My apologies for being off-topic but I had to ask!

  5. I am truly loving the theme/design of your internet internet site. Do you ever run into any browser compatibility troubles? Several of my weblog readers have complained about my web site not working appropriately in Explorer but looks wonderful in Chrome. Do you’ve any guidelines to assist fix this problem?

  6. Great stuff, We learn this more often than once, and any one time period I am unable to has stopped being energized. Even though web-site does not have a lot of fans, I am hoping this will likely alter shortly! That you just become wanted with the coronary heart!

  7. One other issue is that if you are in a circumstances where you do not possess a cosigner then you may want to try to wear out all of your school funding options. You could find many funds and other grants that will present you with finances to help you with classes expenses. Thanks a lot for the post.

  8. Have you ever considered creating an e-book or guest authoring on other websites? I have a blog based on the same subjects you discuss and would really like to have you share some stories/information. I know my audience would value your work. If you are even remotely interested, feel free to shoot me an e-mail.

  9. Pingback: CCvGVXHYD7

  10. Hello there! Would you mind if I share your blog with my zynga group?
    There’s a lot of folks that I think would really appreciate your content.
    Please let me know. Thank you

Leave a Reply

