Instructions to Redeemed Ladies from “Daddy G O” of Reedemed christian church of God

 

Click for Full Image Size

Click for Full Image Size

“Don’t marry outside this church! Unless you’re blind (men), we have a lot of good girls in this church. Reasons : if troubles come up later, we can easily call the family to order..but God help you if you marry a lady with another G.O .. He also said..

“Don’t marry a man who has no job!. God gave Adam a job before he gave Eve. If he tells you he is a contractor, please ask for all evidence”

12 thoughts on “Instructions to Redeemed Ladies from “Daddy G O” of Reedemed christian church of God

  1. I just want to mention I’m beginner to blogging and definitely enjoyed your website. Almost certainly I’m want to bookmark your blog . You absolutely come with very good posts. Cheers for sharing with us your website.

  2. Good day! Do you know if they make any plugins to assist with SEO? I’m trying to get my blog to rank for some targeted keywords but I’m not seeing very good success. If you know of any please share. Cheers!

  3. A powerful share, I just given this onto a colleague who was doing a little analysis on this. And he in fact bought me breakfast as a result of I found it for him.. smile. So let me reword that: Thnx for the deal with! However yeah Thnkx for spending the time to debate this, I really feel strongly about it and love studying extra on this topic. If potential, as you develop into expertise, would you mind updating your weblog with extra particulars? It’s extremely helpful for me. Big thumb up for this weblog put up!

  4. Whats up this is kind of of off topic but I was wondering if blogs use WYSIWYG editors or if you have to manually code with HTML. I’m starting a blog soon but have no coding expertise so I wanted to get guidance from someone with experience. Any help would be enormously appreciated!

  5. Thanks on behalf of the ideas mutual resting on your peculiar blog. A new thing I would like to testify is that fat diminution is not regarding departing on a dietetic fads and wearisome to degrade as a lot substance as you can in a obstinate stage of time. The mainly operational feature to mislay substance is by consuming it insufficiently by little and following a little prime recommendations which can assist you to achieve the most from end to end your attempt to shed substance. You may concede and already ensue next a lot of of these tips, yet reinforcing expertise never hurts.

  6. Have you ever thought about writing an e-book or guest authoring on other blogs? I have a blog centered on the same topics you discuss and would really like to have you share some stories/information. I know my viewers would enjoy your work. If you are even remotely interested, feel free to shoot me an e mail.

  7. Great items from you, man. I’ve take into accout your stuff previous to and you are just too wonderful. I actually like what you have acquired right here, really like what you’re saying and the way by which you assert it. You make it enjoyable and you still care for to stay it smart. I can’t wait to learn much more from you. This is really a great website.

  8. One thing I’d really like to say is that car insurance canceling is a terrifying experience and if you are doing the right things as being a driver you’ll not get one. A number of people do get the notice that they have been officially dropped by their insurance company and several have to struggle to get extra insurance following a cancellation. Affordable auto insurance rates are often hard to get from a cancellation. Understanding the main reasons pertaining to auto insurance cancelling can help individuals prevent getting rid of in one of the most critical privileges offered. Thanks for the strategies shared by your blog.

  9. I’m truly enjoying the design and layout of your blog. It’s a very easy on the eyes which makes it much more enjoyable for me to come here and visit more often. Did you hire out a designer to create your theme? Outstanding work!

Leave a Reply

