Kefee Defends Early Morning Sex’s Comment

Image

Branama exponent and singer that bared it all on her Twitter handler a few days ago that “early morning sex is good” has come out to defend her comment and stated that she didn’t regret her comment.

The ace gospel act, Irirkefi Obarike, otherwise known as Kefee has been at the receiving end of harsh criticisms by angry Nigerians especially her teeming fans over the recent tweet where she said: “Morning ‘knacking’ is the best I swear.”

While she was receiving critism and attacks over her post, the Niger-Delta born gospel sensation has come out to defend her comment, affirming that she’s not regretting her tweet but only trying to be factual.

The Kokoroko crooner in an interview with the Punch said that she didn’t regret her comment on Twitter.

“I never knew Twitter would generate such number of comments. I was being factual. That was how I felt that particular time. I don’t regret the post, she said.”

When her marriage to her former manager, Alec Godwin hit the rock a few years back, many had concluded that the Sapele, Delta State-born gospel act would never survive the negative publicity and its attendant trauma.

But surprisingly, the Branama Queen as she is fondly called by fans and admirers, has continued to soar like an eagle that is truly destined for the top as she settled down with popular on air personality.

As innnnnnnnnn this no send anybody opinion sha…Lmao!!!!

11 thoughts on “Kefee Defends Early Morning Sex’s Comment

  1. I just want to tell you that I am all new to blogging and definitely savored your blog site. More than likely I’m planning to bookmark your blog post . You really come with incredible writings. Regards for revealing your webpage.

  2. This is very interesting, You’re a very skilled blogger. I’ve joined your feed and look forward to seeking more of your great post. Also, I have shared your site in my social networks!

  3. Once I originally commented I clicked the -Notify me when new feedback are added- checkbox and now every time a remark is added I get four emails with the same comment. Is there any method you may remove me from that service? Thanks!

  4. Hey there! I know this is kind of off topic but I was wondering which blog platform are you using for this site? I’m getting sick and tired of WordPress because I’ve had problems with hackers and I’m looking at options for another platform. I would be fantastic if you could point me in the direction of a good platform.

  5. hey there and thank you for your info – I have certainly picked up something new from right here. I did however expertise several technical points using this site, as I experienced to reload the web site a lot of times previous to I could get it to load properly. I had been wondering if your hosting is OK? Not that I am complaining, but slow loading instances times will often affect your placement in google and could damage your quality score if advertising and marketing with Adwords. Anyway I’m adding this RSS to my email and could look out for a lot more of your respective exciting content. Ensure that you update this again very soon..

  6. I do not even know how I finished up correct here, nonetheless I believed this publish was excellent. I do not realize who you’re but certainly you’re going to a well-known blogger when you might be not already Cheers!

  7. Nice post. I study something more difficult on different blogs everyday. It’s going to always be stimulating to learn content from other writers and observe somewhat something from their store. I’d desire to make use of some with the content on my weblog whether or not you don’t mind. Natually I’ll offer you a link on your web blog. Thanks for sharing.

Leave a Reply

