Happy birthday Jude Abaga “M.I”

Image 

 Today, 4th October  is M.I [Jude Abaga]’s birthday. The multi-award winning lyricist is considered one of Africa’s biggest hip-hop artistes. His first album, ‘Talk about It’ introduced Nigerians to his unique sound while his second album MI: 2 The Movie positioned him as one of Africa’s biggest

lyricists. The rapper who was rated number 9 on Billboard.com‘s Top 25 sounds to watch is an MTV MAMA award winner amongst other awards. He has performed on the same stage with Jay Z, Rihanna, Usher and Beenie Siegal.

 

MI who is currently at work on his highly anticipated third album is presently mentoring young talented Hip-Hop acts as well and released an EP ‘Illegal Music’ earlier this year. His art has drawn comparisons to 

the work of global Hip-Hop royalty like JayZ and Kanye West. He is currently billed to host the Headies come October 26 alongside singer Omawumi.

 

MI is signed onto premium record Label Chocolate City and serves on its board; the cerebral rapper is the CEO of the avant-garde record Label ‘Loopy Music.’ 

9 thoughts on “Happy birthday Jude Abaga “M.I”

  1. I just want to say I am very new to blogs and definitely enjoyed your web-site. Most likely I’m want to bookmark your site . You surely come with remarkable writings. Thanks a lot for sharing your web-site.

  2. Thanks for expressing your ideas with this blog. Likewise, a fantasy regarding the banking institutions intentions while talking about foreclosure is that the traditional bank will not have my installments. There is a degree of time which the bank can take payments from time to time. If you are also deep inside the hole, they may commonly require that you pay the actual payment entirely. However, that doesn’t mean that they will not take any sort of repayments at all. In the event you and the financial institution can find a way to work anything out, the particular foreclosure approach may cease. However, in the event you continue to miss payments wih the new approach, the foreclosures process can pick up from where it was left off.

  3. You could definitely see your skills in the work you write. The world hopes for more passionate writers like you who aren’t afraid to say how they believe. Always follow your heart.

  4. Today, while I was at work, my cousin stole my iPad and tested to see if it can survive a twenty five foot drop, just so she can be a youtube sensation. My iPad is now broken and she has 83 views. I know this is completely off topic but I had to share it with someone!

  5. Hey! I just found your website: Happy birthday Jude Abaga “M.I” Welcome ladies &Gents to FaithOnavba Blog when I was exploring stumbleupon.com. It looks as though someone liked your blog so much they decided to bookmark it. I’ll positively be coming here more often.

  6. Thanks for your article. It is extremely unfortunate that over the last 10 years, the travel industry has had to deal with terrorism, SARS, tsunamis, flu virus, swine flu, and also the first ever entire global tough economy. Through it all the industry has proven to be sturdy, resilient in addition to dynamic, finding new ways to deal with adversity. There are usually fresh difficulties and opportunity to which the industry must once more adapt and behave.

  7. Greetings from Idaho! I’m bored to tears at work so I decided to browse your site on my iphone during lunch break. I enjoy the information you present here and can’t wait to take a look when I get home. I’m amazed at how quick your blog loaded on my phone .. I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyways, great site!

Leave a Reply

