Ini Edo, Emem Isong, Monalisa celebrates birthday with Nollywood actress Stephanie Okereke

           Image

 Nollywood screen icon, Stephanie Okereke-Linus added another year on the October 2nd and a surprise party was thrown in her honour by her husband and heartthrob, Linus Idahosa. 

Friends, family and colleaguesof the celebrant Nollywood divas Ini Edo, Monalisa Chinda, producer Emem Isong, Kanayo O. Kanayo, Frank Edoho organized candle lit dinner in their home in Ikoyi.

see pictures after cut…

ImageImageImageImageImage

 

12 thoughts on “Ini Edo, Emem Isong, Monalisa celebrates birthday with Nollywood actress Stephanie Okereke

  1. I just want to mention I am newbie to weblog and absolutely loved you’re web site. Most likely I’m want to bookmark your website . You amazingly have incredible writings. Thanks a lot for sharing with us your website.

  2. I do not even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was good. I do not know who you are but certainly you’re going to a famous blogger if you aren’t already 😉 Cheers!

  3. Hello there! I could have sworn I’ve been to this blog before but after browsing through some of the post I realized it’s new to me. Anyways, I’m definitely glad I found it and I’ll be bookmarking and checking back often!

  4. There are actually internet pages on what you could state, nasty. You can find webpages on what you may state: great. Nevertheless on your side, it is possible to declare: superb, amazing, best! Could only spend time and effort in that, but as I realize advantageous in order to.

  5. Plus to attain truly sensible re this, here?s much more.When you are questioning why burden added of these can be real a pressure to satellite TELLY Obstinate in totaling to satellite box suppliers, it truly is because the know-how gives the other top-drawer when some personage else could live to view it has the popular Series as anyway as signal films, that will primarily lessen every of them appropriate outdated near the distinct magnificent bio.Aside from that, it’s uncomplicated to as well equip your car mutually with various other entertainment systems for you to plus your buddies can without difficulty acquire pleasure in.

  6. Great post. I used to be checking continuously this blog and I’m impressed! Very helpful information specially the final phase 🙂 I care for such info much. I was seeking this particular info for a very lengthy time. Thank you and best of luck.

  7. I like this post, enjoyed this one appreciate it for putting up. “The world is round and the place which may seem like the end may also be only the beginning.” by George Baker.

  8. Simply want to say your article is as amazing. The clearness in your post is simply cool and i could assume you’re an expert
    on this subject. Well with your permission let me to grab your feed to keep updated with forthcoming post.
    Thanks a million and please carry on the gratifying work.

Leave a Reply

