Guests To Receive Us$10,000 As A ‘thank You’ Gift At Janet Jackson’s Wedding

Image 

Janet Jackson is not giving up on love even as she plans an exquisite wedding to her Arab millionaire fiance, Wissam al Mana, insiders disclosed. The wedding expenses is expected to cost US$20 million.

In a rare gesture of appreciation to all invited guests, the couple would be giving out US$10,000 dollars as a ‘Thank you for coming’ gift.

Information so far gathered shows that the couple would tie the knot in Doha, Qatar, the home country of Mana. Although a definite day has not yet been fixed as the couple are still fine tuning the details of what is billed  to be “one of the biggest, most memorable extravaganzas in recent history”, 2013 is the year.

Her Beau, Wissam Al Mana, is a businessman with a net worth of $200 million. Wissam Al Mana has built his net worth as managing director of Al Mana Retail, and is one of the richest investors in the Middle East.

15 thoughts on “Guests To Receive Us$10,000 As A ‘thank You’ Gift At Janet Jackson’s Wedding

  1. I simply want to tell you that I’m all new to weblog and actually savored this page. Almost certainly I’m want to bookmark your site . You really have superb article content. Bless you for revealing your blog.

  2. Hi there! Quick question that’s entirely off topic. Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly? My website looks weird when browsing from my iphone4. I’m trying to find a template or plugin that might be able to correct this issue. If you have any recommendations, please share. With thanks!

  3. Hello There. I discovered your blog the usage of msn. That is an extremely smartly written article. I will be sure to bookmark it and come back to learn extra of your useful information. Thanks for the post. I’ll definitely return.

  4. I have seen that these days, more and more people will be attracted to digital cameras and the issue of taking pictures. However, being a photographer, it’s important to first commit so much time period deciding which model of digicam to buy plus moving store to store just so you may buy the lowest priced camera of the trademark you have decided to choose. But it will not end generally there. You also have to consider whether you can purchase a digital camera extended warranty. Thx for the good suggestions I received from your blog.

  5. Hola! I’ve been reading your website for some time now and finally got the bravery to go ahead and give you a shout out from Dallas Texas! Just wanted to tell you keep up the excellent job!

  6. Good site! I truly love how it is easy on my eyes and the data are well written. I am wondering how I could be notified when a new post has been made. I have subscribed to your RSS feed which must do the trick! Have a great day!

  7. Its comparable you recite my mind! You seem to identify a lot on the subject of this, approximating you wrote the book in it or impressive. I imagine that you could achieve with approximately pics to drive the message inland a little bit, except supplementary than that, this is great blog. A fantastic read. I will indeed live back.

  8. certainly like your website but you have to test the spelling on quite a few
    of your posts. A number of them are rife with spelling issues and I in finding it very
    bothersome to inform the truth however I’ll surely come back again.

Leave a Reply

