News-woman with Two vagina’s rejects offer of 1million dollars-photo

Image 

A woman with two vaginas  who has captured the attention of the pórn industry has said she would never consider accepting any role in a film.

Hazel Jones appeared on TV earlier this week, where she revealed she was diagnosed with ‘uterús didelphys’ – a condition which means she has two wombs and two cervixes.

The 27-year-old has since been approached by Vivid Entertainment, a U.S. ádult film production company.

But the horrified blonde, from High Wycombe, claims she would turned down any deal.

According to This Morning, she said: ‘I have never received any offers of this kind of work nor would I never consider doing it in a million years. ‘I just want to be left alone.

The response comes after founder of Vivid Steven Hirsch wrote a letter to Ms Jones offering her $1m to star in one of his films, TMZ.com revealed. In the letter, Hirsch wrote: ‘You are obviously an extraordinary woman and I would like to make you an offer to star in an upcoming Vivid production.  

‘We would pay you up to $1 million for your services.’

Hirsch also promised to cover travel and accommodation expenses, as the film would be shot in Los Angeles.

Hirsch wrote: ‘We would fly you out to L.A. as soon as you are available and provide you with first class accommodations’

A spokesperson for Vivid confirmed the offer, saying: ‘It’s true. ‘Steven made an offer to Hazel Jones.’

Vivid became the first studio to introduce celebrity séx tapés, showing footage of Pamela Anderson and then-husband Tommy Lee and Kim Kardashian. Hazel Jones has yet to respond to the offer.

But she told ITV’s This Morning she was comfortable with having the condition – despite the fact she had to effectively lose her vírginity twice.

‘Once I found out what it was I told everybody,’ she told TV hosts Holly Willoughby and Phillip Schofield.

‘I thought it was amazing and it’s definitely an ice-breaker at parties’ She added: ‘If women want to have a look, I’m quite happy to show them, it’s not something I’m embarrassed by.’

Hazel went to the doctor after her long-term boyfriend told her she was ‘different’ in the genital area.

Hazel said previously she had found séx very uncomfortable, but now she didn’t suffer any adverse effects.

She turned down surgery as it could have left significant scar tissue.

15 thoughts on “News-woman with Two vagina’s rejects offer of 1million dollars-photo

  1. I just want to say I’m newbie to blogging and site-building and absolutely liked this web blog. Most likely I’m want to bookmark your blog post . You definitely have incredible stories. Appreciate it for revealing your blog.

  2. Heya i am for the primary time here. I found this board and I find It truly useful & it helped me out a lot. I am hoping to give something again and help others like you helped me.

  3. Hi! It looks as though we both have a passion for the same thing. Your blog, “News-woman with Two vagina’s rejects offer of 1million dollars-photo Welcome ladies &Gents to FaithOnavba Blog” and mine are very similar. Have you ever considered writing a guest write-up for a similar website? It will certainly help gain publicity to your blog (my website recieves a lot of visitors). If you’re interested, e-mail me at: kuntisarap@live.com. Thank you so much

  4. Hi there! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any trouble with hackers? My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up losing a few months of hard work due to no back up. Do you have any methods to prevent hackers?

  5. I comparable this blog its a master end of war ! Glad I exposed this by google. “Irrationally held truths may be more harmful than reasoned errors.” by Thomas Huxley.

  6. It’s nearly impossible to discover knowledgeable males and females with this topic, and you sound like there’s a lot more you might be referring to! Thanks

  7. Till We went to the you actually, I did not think that anyone can produce brilliant song lyrics in addition to posts on the net, which will travels my family and makes you believe. This improved with all the second when i start off examine your posts. You happen to be awesome!

  8. Have you ever considered publishing an ebook or guest authoring on other sites? I have a blog based on the same subjects you discuss and would really like to have you share some stories/information. I know my visitors would appreciate your work. If you’re even remotely interested, feel free to send me an e mail.

  9. I will immediately snatch your rss as I can’t find your email subscription hyperlink or e-newsletter service. Do you have any? Kindly allow me recognise in order that I may subscribe. Thanks.

Leave a Reply

