Moyinoluwa Arowoshola and Alvin Dayaffin Win Elite Model Look Nigeria 2012

         Image          Image 

Elite Model Look Competition took place at Federal Palace Hotel, Victoria Island on Saturday 29th September 2012. This year’s edition of  Elite Model Look Nigeria competition comprises of both male and female models. 

The Black & White event featured the 20 finalists strut the runway in fab pieces pieces by top fashion houses including Mango, Sunny Rose, Odion Mimonet, Rabahia, Mimi Lee London, Grey, Dakova, Kool-Village and Temple Muse for Swim wear and at the end of the night. 

Moyinoluwa Arowoshola and Alvin Dayaffin emerged as the winners and they won fantastic prizes which include trips, samsung galaxy S3 phone,  phone credit for a year  and more.

The winners will join other finalists from 80 other countries at the World Final set to take place in Shanghai, China on Saturday 8th December 2012. Pictures from the glamorous event will be published sooon as i lay my hands on them

Congratulations to both of them!!

11 thoughts on “Moyinoluwa Arowoshola and Alvin Dayaffin Win Elite Model Look Nigeria 2012

  1. I simply want to tell you that I am just new to weblog and truly loved your web page. Almost certainly I’m likely to bookmark your site . You really have great articles and reviews. Kudos for sharing your website.

  2. Fantastic beat ! I wish to apprentice even as you amend your site, how can i subscribe for a blog site? The account aided me a appropriate deal. I were a little bit acquainted of this your broadcast provided shiny clear idea

  3. I absolutely love your blog and find a lot of your post’s to be exactly I’m looking for. Do you offer guest writers to write content for you? I wouldn’t mind composing a post or elaborating on a few of the subjects you write concerning here. Again, awesome web log!

  4. Thanks for the ideas shared on the blog. Something also important I would like to say is that weight-loss is not all about going on a dietary fads and trying to get rid of as much weight as you can in a few months. The most effective way to burn fat is by having it slowly and using some basic tips which can enable you to make the most from the attempt to shed pounds. You may learn and be following a few of these tips, nonetheless reinforcing expertise never hurts.

  5. I’m not sure exactly why but this website is loading very slow for me. Is anyone else having this problem or is it a issue on my end? I’ll check back later on and see if the problem still exists.

  6. Wow i thought this was probably one of the better articles I’ve got talk about on trading thus far. I cannot have any idea that you get your complete information but up! We’re gunna send some folks on to the site look into this post. Fantastic, totally awesome.

Leave a Reply

