10 thoughts on “Picture of the day- Terry G n Wacomzy shaves off dreadlocks; wears new look

  1. I just want to say I am just all new to blogs and certainly loved your blog site. Very likely I’m planning to bookmark your website . You absolutely come with superb articles and reviews. Bless you for sharing with us your website page.

  2. This design is incredible! You certainly know how to keep a reader amused. Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved to start my own blog (well, almost…HaHa!) Excellent job. I really enjoyed what you had to say, and more than that, how you presented it. Too cool!

  3. Together with the whole thing which appears to be developing throughout this particular area, a significant percentage of points of view happen to be somewhat exciting. However, I am sorry, but I do not give credence to your whole suggestion, all be it stimulating none the less. It would seem to me that your opinions are actually not entirely validated and in fact you are your self not even thoroughly confident of the assertion. In any case I did take pleasure in looking at it.

  4. I was curious if you ever considered changing the page layout of your blog? Its very well written; I love what youve got to say. But maybe you could a little more in the way of content so people could connect with it better. Youve got an awful lot of text for only having one or two images. Maybe you could space it out better?

  5. Hi there I am so excited I found your site, I really found you by accident, while I was looking on Google for something else, Regardless I am here now and would just like to say many thanks for a tremendous post and a all round enjoyable blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to go through it all at the minute but I have saved it and also added in your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a great deal more, Please do keep up the awesome job.

  6. Interesting article. It is rather unfortunate that over the last decade, the travel industry has already been able to to handle terrorism, SARS, tsunamis, influenza, swine flu, plus the first ever real global economic downturn. Through everything the industry has proven to be strong, resilient along with dynamic, obtaining new ways to deal with misfortune. There are usually fresh issues and opportunities to which the industry must just as before adapt and respond.

  7. It’s the best time to make a few plans for the longer term and it is time to be happy. I’ve learn this put up and if I may I desire to suggest you few fascinating things or tips. Maybe you could write subsequent articles relating to this article. I desire to learn more issues about it!

Leave a Reply

