NDLEA Arrests M.I Abaga With Hard Drugs?

Image

 Seems they followed him from Jos and finally nabbed him with the drugs under his car seat, the whole event was caught on camera.

Despite being a prolific wordsmith, M.I was stuttering like a school boy. Credit must be given though as he never admitted to the drugs being his.

Of course it was all a prank, even Ice Prince was in on it, and Lasree was behind it, and being the good sport he is, M.I laughed it off after they came clean.

Omo that kind Joke dey veryyyyy expensive oooh….

12 thoughts on “NDLEA Arrests M.I Abaga With Hard Drugs?

  1. I simply want to say I am very new to blogging and certainly liked your web page. Very likely I’m going to bookmark your blog . You surely have impressive writings. Thanks a bunch for sharing with us your web site.

  2. you are in point of fact a excellent webmaster. The site loading pace is incredible. It sort of feels that you are doing any distinctive trick. In addition, The contents are masterpiece. you’ve done a magnificent activity in this matter!

  3. I have come to understand that service fees for internet degree experts tend to be an incredible value. For instance a full 4-year college Degree in Communication in the University of Phoenix Online consists of 60 credits from $515/credit or $30,900. Also American Intercontinental University Online provides a Bachelors of Business Administration with a whole program requirement of 180 units and a tuition fee of $30,560. Online studying has made having your diploma been so cool because you can earn your current degree through the comfort of your dwelling place and when you finish from office. Thanks for all the other tips I have learned from your website.

  4. Thanks representing approximately new magnificent article. Anywhere besides could anybody get that type of information in such a finalize advance of writing? I’ve a presentation successive week, and I’m by the look on behalf of such info.

  5. I have got one idea for your site. It looks like at this time there are a handful of cascading stylesheet troubles when opening a selection of web pages inside google chrome and firefox. It is running alright in internet explorer. Perhaps you can double check this.

  6. Howdy! I hope you do not mind but I decided to submit your blog: https://faithonavba.wordpress.com/2012/09/28/ndlea-arrests-m-i-abaga-with-hard-drugs/ to my online directory. I used, “NDLEA Arrests M.I Abaga With Hard Drugs? Welcome ladies &Gents to FaithOnavba Blog” as your site headline. I hope this is alright with you. In the event that you’d like me to change the title or remove it entirely, e-mail me at kilkilan@ovi.com. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

