Hongkong’s millionaire set to give $65million dollars over any man who can turn gay daughter straight-Photos

        Image         Image

 One of Hong Kong’s richest men, 76year old Cecil Chao Sze-tsung, is offering $65 million to any man who can turn his gay daughter straight, and walk her down the aisle. Cecil Chao made the offer after his daughter Gigi, 33, married her girlfriend of seven years, Seab Eav in France. 

The old man has refused to accept that his daughter is married as same-sex marriages are not recognised in Hong Kong…and now he’s offering not just money but also to start his potential son-in-law up in his own business  

‘I don’t mind whether he is rich or poor – the important thing is that he is generous and kind-hearted,’ he told the South China Morning of the ideal husband for his daughter.” 

Chao is believed to have married her girlfriend of seven years Sean Eav in France.

Wonders shall never endd lai-lai!!! Oya all ma Naija guys get ready; this na jackpot oooh…get ya visas ready…Lmao!!!!

13 thoughts on “Hongkong’s millionaire set to give $65million dollars over any man who can turn gay daughter straight-Photos

  1. I simply want to say I am all new to blogs and seriously enjoyed you’re page. Probably I’m want to bookmark your blog . You definitely come with remarkable posts. Appreciate it for sharing with us your webpage.

  2. Wow! This can be one particular of the most helpful blogs We’ve ever arrive across on this subject. Actually Fantastic. I am also an expert in this topic so I can understand your effort.

  3. I have been surfing online more than three hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours. It’s pretty worth enough for me. In my opinion, if all webmasters and bloggers made good content as you did, the internet will be much more useful than ever before.

  4. Pretty component to content. I just stumbled upon your weblog and in accession capital to claim that I get in fact enjoyed account your weblog posts. Anyway I’ll be subscribing to your augment and even I achievement you get right of entry to consistently rapidly.

  5. “It’s always good to learn suggestions like you share for blog posting. As I just started posting comments for blog and facing difficulty of lots of rejections. I believe your suggestion would be useful for me. I will let you know if its function for me too.”

  6. Thanks for this wonderful article. One other thing is that most digital cameras are available equipped with the zoom lens so that more or less of that scene to be included by way of ‘zooming’ in and out. These kind of changes in the aim length are generally reflected inside viewfinder and on big display screen at the back of the actual camera.

  7. Pingback: harmon green

Leave a Reply

