Chris Brown rocks wit newest look-photos

Image

Chris Brown was spotted rocking his natural black hair again while hitting the club with Sean Kingston in Los Angeles.  Rocking his shiny black hair again (which he debuted during his probation hearing earlier this week), “Strip” singer Chris Brown was spotted arriving to at Supper Club in Hollywood to host his Black Pyramid party.

He has also revealed his video for “Don’t Judge Me” is on the way when he  announced his upcoming fall/winter Carpe Diem tour in Europe where he’ll be performing his Fortune album hits and more.  It kicks off in November with a stop in Oslo, Norway, he hits the O2 arenas in Berlin & Dublin, and wraps up the tour in Paris on December 7th.

13 thoughts on “Chris Brown rocks wit newest look-photos

  1. Pingback: Free Biscuit Downloader

  2. I just want to say I am beginner to blogging and absolutely loved your blog site. Most likely I’m likely to bookmark your blog . You surely have superb articles. Regards for revealing your web-site.

  3. Good article. It is extremely unfortunate that over the last several years, the travel industry has already been able to to fight terrorism, SARS, tsunamis, bird flu virus, swine flu, plus the first ever entire global economic depression. Through all of it the industry has really proven to be robust, resilient in addition to dynamic, getting new strategies to deal with misfortune. There are constantly fresh difficulties and the possiblility to which the business must once again adapt and behave.

  4. I’ve noticed that credit repair activity really needs to be conducted with techniques. If not, you may find yourself damaging your rating. In order to realize your aspirations in fixing your credit score you have to take care that from this instant you pay all of your monthly dues promptly before their timetabled date. It’s really significant because by not necessarily accomplishing this, all other measures that you will take to improve your credit standing will not be helpful. Thanks for revealing your concepts.

  5. I think this is among the most vital information for me. And i’m glad reading your article. But wanna remark on some general things, The web site style is wonderful, the articles is really nice : D. Good job, cheers

  6. I would like to convey my gratitude for your kindness in support of those people that really need assistance with that subject matter. Your very own dedication to getting the solution around came to be unbelievably significant and have frequently permitted some individuals much like me to realize their dreams. Your personal warm and helpful advice can mean a great deal to me and somewhat more to my mates. Thanks a ton; from all of us.

  7. Do you have a spam issue on this site; I also am a blogger, and I was wanting to know your situation; many of us have created some nice procedures and we are looking to exchange techniques with other folks, why not shoot me an email if interested.

  8. The next time I read a weblog, I hope that it doesnt disappoint me as much as this one. I mean, I know it was my option to read, however I actually thought youd have something interesting to say. All I hear is a bunch of whining about one thing that you may repair in the event you werent too busy in search of attention.

Leave a Reply

