ANITA IS THE ONLY LADY THAT MAKES ME LAUGH AND SAD- PAUL P-SQUARE

Image

It has come to your attention that Paul Okoye has displayed publicly the angel of his life, Anita, a beautiful girl who has been together with him ever before they became popular.

Well, the latest gist is that, Paul, the other dude of P Square has revealed that his lover of long standing, Anita is the only lady who makes him laughs and at the same time makes him cry.

“I started dating her when I was nobody and today, she has become part of me. She is my best friend and I am not seeing her as my girlfriend because she is more than that. If it were somebody I met when my career is blooming, I am sure we would have been having problems. But she is somebody who doesn’t bother about who I am.

She has this believe of do your own thing and let me do mine. She is a nice person even though every woman has her fault. She is in fact the best thing and the worst thing. When I say best, she is the best thing that makes me happy but she is also the only thing that makes me sad. Whenever she does something that hurts, it will hurt me the more. If we both have a quarrel, the pain is worse. Na she dey sweet pass and at the same time, na she dey pain pass.” He said

Although, the dashing guy, Paul has over the years not been linked to any lady apart from Anita, his friend say, he only does his flirty runs when Anita is not in sight, the only different he has from Peter, his half brother.

Paul according to gist, has successfully shielded his love life from prying eyes, and made no news ever about his romance with any lady until months back when he opens up about Anita and talks passionately about her.

He is obviously so enveloped by this romance that he now has little or no time for social outings hence his unusual absence from most A-class showbiz events.

10 thoughts on “ANITA IS THE ONLY LADY THAT MAKES ME LAUGH AND SAD- PAUL P-SQUARE

  1. I just want to mention I’m new to blogs and honestly loved you’re web blog. Very likely I’m likely to bookmark your blog . You certainly have really good writings. Thanks a lot for sharing your webpage.

  2. Needed to post you the little note to be able to thank you over again with your exceptional strategies you have shared on this site. It was quite shockingly generous with you in giving freely what exactly many individuals would’ve supplied as an e book to make some dough for themselves, certainly given that you could possibly have tried it in case you decided. Those ideas as well acted to become a easy way to fully grasp that someone else have a similar dream the same as my very own to grasp a good deal more with regards to this problem. I am certain there are many more enjoyable times ahead for individuals who looked over your site.

  3. Another issue is really that video gaming became one of the all-time greatest forms of recreation for people spanning various ages. Kids participate in video games, and adults do, too. The particular XBox 360 is amongst the favorite games systems for those who love to have hundreds of games available to them, and also who like to experiment with live with others all over the world. Thanks for sharing your notions.

  4. Does your blog have a contact page? I’m having problems locating it but, I’d like to send you an email. I’ve got some recommendations for your blog you might be interested in hearing. Either way, great website and I look forward to seeing it improve over time.

  5. Wow that was odd. I just wrote an really long comment but after I clicked submit my comment didn’t appear. Grrrr… well I’m not writing all that over again. Anyhow, just wanted to say wonderful blog!

  6. Thanks for the good writeup. It in reality was a enjoyment account it. Glance complicated to more delivered agreeable from you! However, how can we keep in touch?

  7. There are some interesting points in time on this article but I don’t know if I see all of them middle to heart. There may be some validity however I’ll take maintain opinion till I look into it further. Good article , thanks and we wish extra! Added to FeedBurner as well

  8. Does your blog have a contact page? I’m having problems locating it but, I’d like to send you an email. I’ve got some ideas for your blog you might be interested in hearing. Either way, great site and I look forward to seeing it expand over time.

  9. I have recently started a website, the information you offer on this site has helped me tremendously. Thanks for all of your time & work. “A creative man is motivated by the desire to achieve, not by the desire to beat others.” by Ayn Rand.

Leave a Reply

