xclusive Banger song by Nigeria’s best music Producer Del’B-Too Proud

                                Image                        

Del’B is the name people know him as ; this Delta state ; Kwale precisely born guy who is one of Naija’s best music producer; who has proved the works of his hand by producing many hit songs by most popular artistes in Nigeria; artistes like Flavor Nabania, Vector, Darey art Alade , Waje , Kcee of Kc-presh, and Nigeria’s best Dj,Dj JimmyJatt. Del’B produced songs like Sisi Eko remix, Wasted by Vector, Oko mi-Waje, Okpekete remix by Kcee ft Davido, Komije by Dj Jimmy Jatts ft Orezi,sauce kid, Munachi,igho, we are made by Vector. and many more.

                          Image

Now because this cute friend of mine is used to giving out great sounds to the public and also because he is used to playing round a studio; he has then decided to drop his own hit song which he titled ”Too proud ” very nice song it is indeed …. proud of you Del’B. The song is available for downloads at the following websites….

http://www.hulkshare.com/neblv0ltvif4

tooxclusive.com/2012/08/24/delb-too-proud

aceworldteam.com/2012/08/24/delb-too-proud

http://www.hulkshare.com/lastplane

13 thoughts on “xclusive Banger song by Nigeria’s best music Producer Del’B-Too Proud

  1. I simply want to tell you that I am beginner to blogs and truly liked you’re web-site. More than likely I’m going to bookmark your website . You certainly have exceptional article content. Thanks for sharing your web site.

  2. My partner and I absolutely love your blog and find a lot of your post’s to be exactly what I’m looking for. Do you offer guest writers to write content to suit your needs? I wouldn’t mind writing a post or elaborating on a lot of the subjects you write about here. Again, awesome website!

  3. Its like you read my thoughts! You appear to understand so much about this, such as you wrote the e book in it or something. I think that you can do with some p.c. to power the message house a little bit, but other than that, this is magnificent blog. A fantastic read. I’ll definitely be back.

  4. Howdy! It appears as though we both have a interest for the same thing. Your blog, “xclusive Banger song by Nigeria’s best music Producer Del’B-Too Proud Welcome ladies &Gents to FaithOnavba Blog” and mine are very similar. Have you ever considered authoring a guest write-up for a related blog? It will surely help gain publicity to your website (my website recieves a lot of traffic). If you might be interested, e-mail me at: hisumiki@yahoo.com. Thank you so much

  5. Hello there! I may possibly have sworn I’ve been to this blog formerly excluding following browsing through a quantity of of the send I realized it’s new to me. Anyhow, I’m definitely happy I set up it and I’ll be bookmarking and checking back frequently!

  6. I have recently started a web site, the info you provide on this website has helped me tremendously. Thank you for all of your time & work. “The murals in restaurants are on par with the food in museums.” by Peter De Vries.

  7. I precisely wished to appreciate you yet again. I am not sure what I could possibly have created without the actual basics shown by you over my theme. It became a very traumatic issue in my opinion, nevertheless coming across your well-written tactic you handled that forced me to leap for contentment. I am happy for this service and even believe you know what a great job your are providing educating the rest by way of your web blog. Most probably you haven’t met all of us.

  8. Thank you for the good writeup. It if truth be told was a enjoyment account it. Glance advanced to far delivered agreeable from you! By the way, how can we keep up a correspondence?

  9. Hi this is somewhat of off topic but I was wondering if blogs use WYSIWYG editors or if you have to manually code with HTML. I’m starting a blog soon but have no coding experience so I wanted to get advice from someone with experience. Any help would be greatly appreciated!

  10. I want to show my thanks to you just for rescuing me from such a predicament. Because of searching throughout the world wide web and coming across thoughts that were not valuable, I thought my entire life was nicely over. Living without the approaches towards the issues youve solved as a result of your main guide can be a crucial case, as properly as the kind which may have adversely damaged my career if I had not noticed your web page. Your actual skills and kindness in dealing with all the stuff was crucial. I dont know what I wouldve done if I had not come upon such a step like this. I can at this time look ahead to my future. Thanks so considerably for the impressive and effective assist. I will not be reluctant to recommend your internet websites to any individual who need to receive guidelines on this problem.

  11. Pingback: Imc9AElKLy

Leave a Reply

