Peter Of P-Square, Lola Omotayo, Celebrate Birthday With Son, Cameron

Image

Image

Sunday, September 23, 2012 Cameron, son of Peter Okoye of P-Square celebrated his fourth birthday with some of his classmates. Peter’s babymama, Lola Omotayo was not left out at the party as J-Martins also joined in the celebration.

A visibly happy Cameron had fun celebrating his birthday with his classmates.

Peter and Lola are expecting their second child. Just recently, Peter organised a surprise birthday bash for Lola. The party was attended by some selected family members and friends.

Many more fruitful years to you Cameron love….God bless you for your parents.Image

                                                Cute Cameron with his parents n classmates

8 thoughts on “Peter Of P-Square, Lola Omotayo, Celebrate Birthday With Son, Cameron

  1. I just want to mention I am very new to weblog and certainly enjoyed this page. Almost certainly I’m going to bookmark your blog . You actually come with awesome articles and reviews. Regards for sharing with us your web page.

  2. I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own blog and was wondering what all is required to get setup? I’m assuming having a blog like yours would cost a pretty penny? I’m not very internet savvy so I’m not 100% certain. Any recommendations or advice would be greatly appreciated. Thank you

  3. Awsome article and right to the point. I am not sure if this is truly the best place to ask but do you people have any ideea where to employ some professional writers? Thx 🙂

  4. It’s a shame you don’t have a donate button! I’d definitely donate to this outstanding blog! I guess for now i’ll settle for bookmarking and adding your RSS feed to my Google account. I look forward to brand new updates and will share this website with my Facebook group. Talk soon!

Leave a Reply

