Mayd flaunts his own record Label…..yay!!!!!

     Image

 May D is the new boss… Weeks after being sacked by Square Records, 2012 Headies Nominee; May D, has floated his own record label. The artiste, who is known for his hit single, Ile Ijo, is to have started his label called “Confam Entertainment”.

According to Hiphop world magazine, when asked if there is anybody else signed under the record label, he said “It’s just me now, I have some girl from UK but I’m still watching”.

 The singer is also set to release a video which was shot in Atlanta, to his song titled “Gat Me High” of his yet to be titled debut album.

 

11 thoughts on “Mayd flaunts his own record Label…..yay!!!!!

  1. I simply want to mention I am just very new to blogs and seriously enjoyed you’re page. More than likely I’m going to bookmark your website . You surely have very good writings. Cheers for sharing with us your webpage.

  2. Thanks for the strategies you discuss through this site. In addition, lots of young women that become pregnant do not even seek to get health insurance coverage because they fear they wouldn’t qualify. Although some states at this moment require that insurers offer coverage despite the pre-existing conditions. Costs on these guaranteed plans are usually larger, but when with the high cost of medical care bills it may be the safer strategy to use to protect one’s financial future.

  3. This is really fascinating, You’re a very professional blogger. I have joined your feed and look forward to searching for extra of your magnificent post. Also, I have shared your website in my social networks!

  4. Thanks for the useful information on credit repair on this excellent web-site. The things i would advice people should be to give up the mentality that they’ll buy right now and pay out later. Being a society most of us tend to make this happen for many factors. This includes getaways, furniture, plus items we really want to have. However, you have to separate your own wants from the needs. As long as you’re working to raise your credit ranking score you have to make some trade-offs. For example it is possible to shop online to economize or you can visit second hand merchants instead of costly department stores with regard to clothing.

  5. Do you have a spam problem on this site; I also am a blogger, and I was wanting to know your situation; many of us have created some nice practices and we are looking to exchange solutions with other folks, be sure to shoot me an email if interested.

  6. I’m impressed, I have to say. Actually not often do I encounter a weblog that’s each educative and entertaining, and let me let you know, you have got hit the nail on the head. Your concept is excellent; the issue is something that not sufficient persons are speaking intelligently about. I’m very completely happy that I stumbled across this in my seek for something regarding this.

  7. My developer is trying to convince me to move to .net from PHP. I have always disliked the idea because of the expenses. But he’s tryiong none the less. I’ve been using WordPress on numerous websites for about a year and am worried about switching to another platform. I have heard fantastic things about blogengine.net. Is there a way I can import all my wordpress content into it? Any kind of help would be greatly appreciated!

  8. Oh my goodness! a tremendous article dude. Thank you Nevertheless I’m experiencing challenge with ur rss . Don’t know why Unable to subscribe to it. Is there anyone getting identical rss downside? Anybody who is aware of kindly respond. Thnkx

  9. I have realized that online degree is getting well-known because obtaining your degree online has become a popular alternative for many people. A large number of people have not really had a possible opportunity to attend a regular college or university yet seek the elevated earning possibilities and career advancement that a Bachelor Degree gives you. Still people might have a qualification in one course but would want to pursue some thing they now develop an interest in.

Leave a Reply

