Shakira confirms been pregnant ƒσя Footballer babylove

  Imagel

  Colombian pop star Shakira, 35, confirmed yesterday Wednesday September 19th that she and her Spanish football player boyfriend, Gerard Pique, 25, are expecting their first child  

“As some of you may know, Gerard and I are very happy awaiting the arrival of our first baby!” Shakira said in a statement on her website. “At this time, we have decided to give priority to this unique moment in our lives and postpone all the promotional activities planned over the next few days.”

7 thoughts on “Shakira confirms been pregnant ƒσя Footballer babylove

  1. I just want to tell you that I’m beginner to blogs and actually loved your web page. Likely I’m planning to bookmark your site . You really come with exceptional writings. Regards for revealing your website.

  2. This is very interesting, You’re an excessively skilled blogger. I’ve joined your rss feed and look forward to in quest of more of your great post. Also, I’ve shared your site in my social networks!

  3. Thanks for your post. One other thing is when you are disposing your property all on your own, one of the problems you need to be aware of upfront is how to deal with house inspection reviews. As a FSBO vendor, the key concerning successfully shifting your property and also saving money with real estate agent income is knowledge. The more you are aware of, the simpler your home sales effort are going to be. One area exactly where this is particularly crucial is home inspections.

  4. Thank you, I’ve recently been searching for info about this subject for ages and yours is the best I have discovered so far. But, what about the conclusion? Are you sure about the source?

  5. Hey there, You’ve done an incredible job. I’ll definitely digg it and personally recommend to my friends. I’m confident they’ll be benefited from this site.

  6. Hello this is kinda of off topic but I was wanting to know if blogs use WYSIWYG editors or if you have to manually code with HTML. I’m starting a blog soon but have no coding know-how so I wanted to get advice from someone with experience. Any help would be enormously appreciated!

Leave a Reply

