Behind the scene pictures (Making of Bouncer video)- SLEDGE

 Below are pictures taking behind the scenes of BOUNCER making which is owned by Ayo kolawole whom we all know as SLEDGE……my very main paddy always on point…hehehe!!!! Photography done by Wale Adenuga. Enjoy the view.

ImageImage

                                                                                   SLEDGE

Image

ImageImage

                    Gulder Ultimate search Promise, Baaj Mr Nigeria runner up, model OyinImage

            Right-left:-Myself, Promise and  model Oyin showing promise some love…hehehe!!!!

Image

                                       (Right- left:) Myself, Model Oyin & Chioma UbaniImage

                                                                            MyselfImage

                                                                         Myself n Chioma UbaniImage

12 thoughts on “Behind the scene pictures (Making of Bouncer video)- SLEDGE

  1. I just want to tell you that I am just newbie to blogs and absolutely savored this blog. More than likely I’m going to bookmark your blog post . You certainly have wonderful well written articles. Appreciate it for sharing your website page.

  2. Normally I don’t read post on blogs, but I wish to say that this write-up very forced me to try and do so! Your writing style has been surprised me. Thanks, quite nice article.

  3. Many thanks for this article. I will also like to talk about the fact that it can possibly be hard while you are in school and merely starting out to initiate a long credit score. There are many students who are merely trying to survive and have a good or positive credit history are often a difficult issue to have.

  4. Hey There. I found your blog the usage of msn. This is a really well written article. I’ll be sure to bookmark it and come back to learn more of your useful info. Thank you for the post. I’ll certainly comeback.

  5. There are definitely a number of particulars like that to take into consideration. That may be a great point to bring up. I supply the thoughts above as common inspiration however clearly there are questions like the one you convey up the place the most important factor might be working in honest good faith. I don?t know if greatest practices have emerged around issues like that, but I am positive that your job is clearly recognized as a good game. Anyway, in my language, there aren’t a lot good source like this.

  6. Awsome clause and decent to the point. I don’t get rider this is rightly the paramount categorize to solicit except perform you guys have one opinion by where to hire some professional writers? Thank you

  7. Hello, Neat post. There is an issue together with your site in internet explorer, may check this… IE nonetheless is the marketplace chief and a large component to other people will omit your wonderful writing due to this problem.

Leave a Reply

