Omotola’s Hubby, Capt. Matthew Sacked From Air Nigeria

Image

 

 The husband of one of Nigeria’s hottest and most beautiful actresses, Omotola Jalade- Ekehinde, Captain Matthew Ekehinde has been thrown into the labour market. 

Captain Matthew was among the 800 staffers relieved of their duties by the CEO of Air Nigeria, Barrister Jimoh Ibrahim few weeks ago over what he called disloyal and lack of commitment to the company. 

However, it was gathered that the father of four is seriously searching for a new job as at the time we are filing this report.

It is still sketchy where the light skinned pilot will be heading to, but an insider squealed that he is working so hard to get a new job at the troubled Arik Airline or better still, a very reliable foreign carrier that is ready to agree to his terms and conditions.

A call and text message put through to his wife over his husband’s current state is yet to be replied. 

Captain Matthew, according to some of his friends is very diligent and committed to his work, but has been very unlucky with most of the airlines he had worked with.

It would be recalled the pilot had worked with the defunct airlines; Skyline and Sosoliso before joining Air Nigeria few years ago.

Culled from Yemoja

 

15 thoughts on “Omotola’s Hubby, Capt. Matthew Sacked From Air Nigeria

  1. Great – I should certainly pronounce, impressed with your website. I had no trouble navigating through all tabs as well as related info ended up being truly easy to do to access. I recently found what I hoped for before you know it at all. Reasonably unusual. Is likely to appreciate it for those who add forums or anything, web site theme . a tones way for your customer to communicate. Nice task.

  2. I just want to tell you that I’m very new to blogs and actually savored this website. Likely I’m likely to bookmark your blog post . You really come with superb articles and reviews. Bless you for sharing your webpage.

  3. I’m impressed, I have to say. Really not often do I encounter a blog that’s each educative and entertaining, and let me tell you, you’ve hit the nail on the head. Your concept is excellent; the problem is something that not enough individuals are speaking intelligently about. I am very blissful that I stumbled throughout this in my seek for something referring to this.

  4. it is projected onto the wafer with intense ultraviolet light. The parts of the chip that are exposed to the light are then etched with gases and showered with ions to create transistors (see microprocessor). The transistors are connected when later cycles of the fabrication process lay down metal and insulation. Chip manufacturers fabricate chips in extremely clean environments because a single speck of dust can ruin the design of a chip that relies upon millions of microscopic electronic components.

  5. Hello there! Quick question that’s totally off topic. Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly? My website looks weird when viewing from my iphone4. I’m trying to find a theme or plugin that might be able to correct this issue. If you have any suggestions, please share. With thanks!

  6. I have really learned new things through the blog post. One other thing I have found is that usually, FSBO sellers will certainly reject an individual. Remember, they will prefer not to use your services. But if an individual maintain a gentle, professional partnership, offering assistance and keeping contact for about four to five weeks, you will usually be able to win a business interview. From there, a listing follows. Thank you

  7. Excellent blog! Do you have any suggestions for aspiring writers? I’m planning to start my own site soon but I’m a little lost on everything. Would you suggest starting with a free platform like WordPress or go for a paid option? There are so many choices out there that I’m completely confused .. Any suggestions? Appreciate it!

  8. A divorce can be really agonizing, especially if you have kids involved. With my case, I had undertaken everything I read to try and do coming from the “How to Save a Marriage” professionals to stop my own divorce case. Unfortunately, at the conclusion, this turned into the perfect choice for all sides associated.

  9. Thanks for the sensible critique. Me and my neighbor were just preparing to do a little research on this. We got a grab a book from our local library but I think I learned more from this post. I’m very glad to see such excellent information being shared freely out there.

Leave a Reply

