Happy Birthday Mike Ezuruonye-photo

Image

Handsome Nollywood actor and husband of Nkechi, Mike Ezuruonye is a year older today, Friday, September 21, 2012. The prolific script interpreter is also a telecoms brand ambassador. This father of one has come a long way in the make-believe profession in Nigeria. He got married in 2010 to Nkechi Nnorom, who gave birth to their first child in 2011. Mike is the first son of his parents. He first worked with the defunct Clapperboard TV as a script writer before joining Nollywood professionally in 2003. He had his first Nollywood movie role in the movie ‘Broken Marriage’.

10 thoughts on “Happy Birthday Mike Ezuruonye-photo

  1. I simply want to tell you that I am just very new to blogging and site-building and definitely savored your web site. Likely I’m want to bookmark your blog . You definitely have tremendous writings. Kudos for sharing with us your webpage.

  2. Somebody essentially lend a hand to make severely posts I would state. That is the first time I frequented your web page and so far? I surprised with the research you made to make this actual put up extraordinary. Magnificent task!

  3. Good day! Would you mind if I share your blog with my twitter group? There’s a lot of folks that I think would really appreciate your content. Please let me know. Cheers

  4. Great blog post. Things i would like to bring up is that computer system memory has to be purchased should your computer can no longer cope with everything you do by using it. One can install two RAM memory boards with 1GB each, by way of example, but not one of 1GB and one of 2GB. One should look for the maker’s documentation for the PC to ensure what type of storage it can take.

  5. I used to be wondering in case you could be all in favour of becoming a guest poster on my blog? and in exchange you would put a link the post? Please let me know whenever you get a chance and I’ll ship you my contact details – thanks. Anyway, in my language, there usually are not much good supply like this.

  6. I was just seeking this info for some time. After 6 hours of continuous Googleing, at last I got it in your site. I wonder what is the lack of Google strategy that don’t rank this type of informative sites in top of the list. Normally the top websites are full of garbage.

  7. My spouse and I absolutely love your blog and find many of your post’s to be just what I’m looking for. Do you offer guest writers to write content available for you? I wouldn’t mind writing a post or elaborating on a few of the subjects you write with regards to here. Again, awesome site!

Leave a Reply

