I Regret Getting Married; Singer Usher Confesses

Image

Marriage is a beautiful thing but could  be very frustrating when things go wrong, either by making a bad choice in choosing ones life partner or by refusing to “adjust” accordingly.

A sneak peek into his latest interview on Oprah’s Next Chapter, showed that Usher isn’t happy with his marriage experience.

The musician tells Oprah in the interview that will air on Sunday on OWN that he feels like kicking himself in the butt for getting married when he did.

“I say kicking myself in the butt because I always felt like maybe we weren’t ready. And maybe this wasn’t the time or the way to do it. Part of that I think played into the demise of it,” Usher said.

6 thoughts on “I Regret Getting Married; Singer Usher Confesses

  1. I simply want to tell you that I am all new to blogs and certainly enjoyed your web site. Likely I’m going to bookmark your blog . You really come with terrific articles. Bless you for sharing your website page.

  2. When I originally commented I clicked the “Notify me when new comments are added” checkbox and now each time a comment is added I get several emails with the same comment. Is there any way you can remove me from that service? Thank you!

  3. Hi, i read your weblog often and that i personal a similar one and i was just questioning in the event you get a lot of spam feedback? If that’s the case how do you prevent it, any plugin or anything you can suggest? I am getting so much recently it’s driving me mad so any help could be very a lot appreciated. Anyway, in my language, there aren’t a lot good supply like this.

  4. I similar to the helpful facts you provide you with inside your content articles.I will bookmark your blog site and investigate again right here commonly.I’m quite sure I will know a lot of latest stuff appropriate below! Beneficial luck to the next!

Leave a Reply

