Who will Diva of the year be?




                        Who Will Win the First Nollywood Diva of the Year Award?

Eko International Film Festival (EKOIFF) presents the first ever Nollywood Divas Awards. to be unveiled at the 3rd Eko International Film Festival which opens on November 5, 2012, in the coastal mega city of Lagos in south western Nigeria.

Ladies and gents i hereby present to you the 20 nominees are the following Nollywood divas in no particular hierachy.

Omotola Ekehinde

Omoni Oboli

Stephanie Okereke Linus

Stell Damasus

Nse Ikpe Etim

Ini Edo

Lilian Bach

Monalisa Chinda

Joke silva


Rita Dominic

Kate hensaw

Ngozi Ezeonu

Uche Jombo

Clarion Chukwura

Mercy Johnson

 Tonto Dike

Funke Akindele

 Faithia Balogun

Bimbo Akintola

Pls watch out for diva of the year……must confess all of these ladies and women are simply beautiful and out of this world.

4 thoughts on “Who will Diva of the year be?

  1. Pingback: Ini Edo, Funke Akindele others nominated for BON Awards « sportainmentblog

  2. I am not sure where you’re getting your information, but great topic. I needs to spend some time learning much more or understanding more okna warszawa. Thanks for fantastic info I was looking for this information for my mission.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s