Confirmation of Debbie’s predicament-Photos

Below is a note From Debbie tooo prove Debbie is really sick: 

“I discovered a mass in my left breast on 24th of may, 2011 and I went for screening @ National cancer prevention institute ishaja road, from the screening centre I was advised to go for sonography which I did on 26th of may,2011 @ ojuelegba scanning centre where I was asked to go for Fine Needle Aspiration for cytology @ Me cure healthcare limited Oshodi… So my fine needle aspiration for cytology said my breast mass n lymp nodes are negative for MALIGNANT cells.. I had my first surgery 13th june 2011 and my 2nd surgery 16th Novem 2011 then I took my lump for Histopathology investigation on 24th November and the investigation reported I have INVASIVE DUCTAL CARCINOMAL on 5th Dec 2011”.

Below are more pictures of Debby while she was hail n hearthy till her present state of predicament:

    Image    Image

This is such a sad one….. #westandforDebby#

One thought on “Confirmation of Debbie’s predicament-Photos

  1. I’m extremely inspired along with your writing abilities as smartly as with the format for your blog. Is this a paid topic or did you customize it yourself? Either way stay up the nice quality writing, it is rare to peer a great blog like this one these days..

Leave a Reply

