FOBL readers :-Food for thought for da day

      Image

 Dear MJ

Below is a note from some guy whom i dunno whether he’s a confused man who doesn’t know what he really wants….and claims to be in love or he just wanna pour his mind out…Here is what he has to say:

I am a 31-year-old man who has 2 kids. I am currently in love with a 26-year-old lady, which is my girlfriend. The problem is,She is quite too pushy for my liking and I am not prepared to settle down right now.

she is well connected with my family but I need to dump her in a good manner. I can’t figure any good reason to end this affair.

I look forward to getting some good ideas from you

Ladies don come his life sha…..When will men ever get satisfied? Only God will save us ladies..

5 thoughts on “FOBL readers :-Food for thought for da day

  1. Hello this is kinda of off topic but I was wondering if blogs use WYSIWYG editors or if you have to manually code with HTML. I’m starting a blog soon but have no coding expertise so I wanted to get guidance from someone with experience. Any help would be greatly appreciated!

  2. A powerful share, I simply given this onto a colleague who was doing a little evaluation on this. And he actually bought me breakfast because I discovered it for him.. smile. So let me reword that: Thnx for the treat! However yeah Thnkx for spending the time to discuss this, I really feel strongly about it and love studying extra on this topic. If possible, as you change into expertise, would you thoughts updating your blog with extra particulars? It is highly helpful for me. Massive thumb up for this weblog put up!

Leave a Reply

