Ini Edo’s look alike writes her from Jamaica-Photo

Some days ago, we got the message below from a young lady in Jamaica. And in our promise to give attention to both the mighty and the small, we decided to publish her message to her idol.

Here is her message to the screen superstar.

My name is Davene Henry I turned 20 on August 17. I live in Jamaica home of Bob Marley, Usain Bolt, Marcus Garvey, just to name a few. I’m currently a student studying surgical technology. One day I met a Nigerian man who currently lives in Trinidad who told me I reminded him of Ms. Ini Edo.

ImageI decided to Google her and low and behold I realized I do look like her. My wish is for Ms. Edo to see my picture or for us to meet. I love Ms. Edo. It’s funny because my dream was to become an actress but I currently just stick to writing short screenplays. I really want Ms. Ini to see the pictures that’s why I am sending this to you, not to cause problems but just to let her know that I exist thank you.

Is there any Resemblance? Abeg the resemblance is soooooo glaring…init my readers?

One thought on “Ini Edo’s look alike writes her from Jamaica-Photo

Leave a Reply

