Rihanna reminded of Chris Brown by “the slightest things”

Image

 In yet another sneak preview of Rihanna’s interview with Oprah, the singer has revealed that any small thing will remind her of ex-boyfriend Chris Brown.

Oprah said to the singer, who was assaulted by Brown in 2009, that she “talks a lot, a lot, a lot about you know who, Mr Chris Brown.”

Rihanna replied that she can’t help it, he’s just on her mind sometimes” “I am reminded by a lot of things. A lot of good memories we had. By the slightest things; hotel rooms, tour venues, any little thing, music, songs, and I do miss him at times.”

According to 3am, she also told Oprah what she wants in a boyfriend this time around: “If I had it my way I want a man that loves me, cherishes me, values me, but they have to know my value in order to value me.

“The have to know my worth and they can only know my worth if I know my worth. I want them to respect me.”Image

 

After this strong message of self-worth (you’ve been listening to Little Mix, haven’t you, Ri-Ri?) she added: “I want fun times! I want fun, fun times. I want laughs. I want laughs more than everything. I have everything else, all I want is a partner in crime to enjoy it with me.”

Gentlemen, form a respectable queue.

The much anticipated interview, which was filmed in Rihanna’s hometown in Barbados, will finally be screened on 19 August in the US. We will keep you up to date with all the juicy details.

2 thoughts on “Rihanna reminded of Chris Brown by “the slightest things”

  1. I’ve been exploring for a little for any high quality articles or weblog posts in this sort of space . Exploring in Yahoo I finally stumbled upon this site. Studying this information So i’m happy to exhibit that I’ve a very excellent uncanny feeling I came upon exactly what I needed. I such a lot definitely will make certain to don?t fail to remember this web site and give it a glance on a constant basis.

Leave a Reply

